We shape events!
Inspire people with story telling, emotion and content!
Turn your messages into a multimedia experience!
We generate sustainable values!
Your power team with an international network!
Creative, effective communication!

AGENCY

You can find out more about our competence in the field of Company Events in the “About us” section.

Benefit from our experience, expertise and our extensive network in the range of gaming, eSports and new media.

Amazing Event AG is the organizer or partner of the following public events:
www.fantasybasel.ch | www.zurichgameshow.ch | www.numerik-games.ch

Amazing Event AG is your creative agency for amazing, inspiring events with intelligently integrated contents for effective marketing in all media channels.

Created in 1996 from “Schorno – The EventMaker”, Amazing Event AG is able to build on over 19 years of experience and success in live communication. We inspire people with involving, creative concepts and superior, innovative solutions in Switzerland and throughout Europe. Our long-standing regular clients appreciate our creativity, innovative strengths, reliability, precision and certainty of success and value the fact that we can work with them simply, efficiently and inspiringly.

We look forward to receiving your call: +41 (0)44 350 02 02

Creativity, expertise, the ability to convey content: Our aim is to exceed your expectations and to make the impossible possible!

Our client relations are based on partnership and long-term cooperation. We create events and solve marketing challenges with the focus on sustainable values. Our name stands for superb creativity, total reliability and absolute transparency. We strive to meet ever-higher standards of excellence and to achieve the best possible success and ROI for our clients.

We have been treating people and the environment with awareness and responsibility for years.

Our activities meet the objectives of the UN Global Compact Initiative in the areas of human rights, employment, the environment and anti-corruption. In this respect, we are given the highest classifications by our clients’ test centres. If requested, we can organize your event so that it is completely climate-neutral. Even the choice of the event venue has a major influence on your event’s ecological footprint. However, an event can be run and communicated in a way that is credible and ecologically consistent and still retain enjoyment, enthusiasm and the sustained presentation of content as its central values.

Success stories

Outstanding creativity combined with absolute reliability, competence and expertise are as self-evident for us as the cost-effective use of client budgets. However, the success of our work over many years is based on many other factors. One of these is our day-to-day enjoyment of and enthusiasm about fascinating events and effective marketing.

The statements made by our clients and agency portraits that follow will provide you with a small insight into our activity. We would be happy to tell you more about our agency and our achievements. Just call us any time!

 Portrait 2014      Portrait 2008       Portrait 2003

 

 

Make sure your message reaches its target!

EVENTS

Our events create history and guarantee success!

Amazing Event AG stands for competent advice, collaborative teamwork, creative flights of fancy with both feet on the ground, perfect organization and excellent value for money. Thanks to our skilled combination of various communication disciplines, we generate a high level of value creation for our clients. The following is just a small selection of our work to date. However, we would be happy to tell you more in a personal conversation.
We look forward to hearing from you: 0041 (0) 44 350 02 02.

© Amazing Event AG, 2016

Masters at work!

SERVICES

As a successful 360° creative agency, Amazing Event AG is able to offer you valuable services in the areas of communication, events, marketing, tourism and catering. After discussing your project with you in detail, we will create and produce high-quality products for you in the fields of live communication, marketing/advertising, online communication, show/entertainment and hosting.

Fresh and tasty recipes for success!

MEET THE TEAM

Martin Schorno

CEO, Executive Board

Experience & innovation
since more than 35 years

Ruzica Sicic

CFO, Executive Board

Finance, Law, Insurance ;
15 years part of the team

Gabriela Oberholzer

Art Director

Visual Art, Layout, Art Director,
7 years part of the team

Jenny Michel

Event Consultant

3 Years part of the team

Kai Mader

Content & Event Manager

Naemi Kumar

Consultant / Event Manager

Travel & Booking Specialist

Anja Licka

Event Support

Sports & Challenges Specialist

Alina Limacher

IT & Social Media

Freelance partners

Experts

Experienced, committed experts complete our team.

TESTIMONIALS

It is very unusual for our CEO to write a mail of this type – as unusual as this celebration was. I would like to congratulate you most warmly!

Company Event, CEO-Level, 80 Guests

With a brilliant new concept, you once again succeeded in turning this celebration for over 500 guests into an unforgettable experience!

Company Event, 500 Guests

Thanks to the precise, perfect planning and the continuous but discreet support at the event, we were able to experience a varied, stimulating and exciting day: our company outing was a total success. Your team succeeded in bringing the “Magic Moments” to life.

Mitarbeiter-Event, General Manager, 700 Guests

We are absolutely delighted that your company is one of our suppliers with the highest ratings (96 out of 100 points). We would like to congratulate you on this great result and thank you for the excellent working relationship between us.

Leiter Einkauf, IT-Branche

You accomplished the amazing feat not only of organizing an occasion that met every – and I mean: every! – wish but also of realizing the boldest visions when it came to the possibilities for running an atmospheric celebration in a former factory hall…

Jubilee Gala, 900 Guests

Thanks to your wide-ranging expertise in the field of event creation, you transformed a bare sports hall into an atmospheric, unique world of adventure. Absolute adherence to schedules, precision, high quality and a high awareness of costs once again combined to produce a perfect occasion.

Company Gala, 250 Guests

It was nice working with you, I have to tell you that this was our best organized conference in my company history and i have a very nice memory of you!!!

International Company Conference, 150 Guests

You were able to captivate the guests with real high points. Alongside the perfect planning and consistent implementation, we were particularly impressed with the motivation, calm working methods and prudent management. With the way you worked, you met the highest expectations of our guests.

Gala, General Manager, 1000 Guests

The music, the artistes’ outfits and the organizational input impressed us very much and we would like to congratulate you and your team for your excellent management of this event.

Company Event, Country General Manager

Absolute adherence to schedules, high quality and an awareness of costs once again produced a perfect, stunning event.

Company Event, 500 Guests

I would particularly like to thank you and your team very warmly for running the Employee Meeting so outstandingly. You organized the occasion perfectly, coordinated the complex technology very professionally and staged the entertainment sections extremely effectively.

Mitarbeiter Meeting, 4‘500 Guests

INSPIRATIONS

The fact that we are not satisfied with anything less than the best is reflected in our delight in discovering new and exciting themes, giving enchanting inspirations full rein, shaping the future creatively and sharing all of this.
You will find a few nuggets of inspiration in the following. You’ll find out more once we’ve got to know each other better!

CONTACT US

We would be delighted to be able to work for you and to celebrate our successes together!


Amazing Event AG
Winkelriedstrasse 27
8006 Zürich
Switzerland
+41 (0)44 350 02 02
contact@amazingevent.ch

Print

Wir gestalten Ereignisse!
Mit Story Telling, Emotionen und Content begeistern!
Wir generieren nachhaltige Werte!
Ihr Powerteam mit internationalem Netzwerk!
Botschaften multimedial erlebbar gemacht!
Kommunikation mit Kreativität und Wirkung!

AGENCY

Amazing Event AG ist Ihre kreative Agentur für überraschende, überzeugende Events mit intelligent integrierten Inhalten und für wirksames Marketing auf allen Medienkanälen.

1996 aus «Schorno – The EventMaker» entstanden, kann Amazing Event AG auf über 19 Jahre Erfahrung und Erfolg in Live Communication aufbauen. Wir begeistern mit involvierenden, kreativen Konzepten und innovativen, hochstehenden Lösungen in der Schweiz und in Europa. Unsere langjährigen Stammkunden schätzen unsere Kreativität, Innovationskraft, Zuverlässigkeit, Genauigkeit und die Erfolgs-Sicherheit genauso wie die effiziente, unkomplizierte und motivierende Zusammenarbeit.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf: +41 (0) 44 350 02 02

Kreativität, Know-How, Content-Vermittlung: Unser Anspruch ist, Ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen und Unmögliches möglich zu machen!

Unsere Kundenbeziehungen sind auf Partnerschaft und Langfristigkeit ausgerichtet. Wir gestalten Ereignisse und lösen Marketingaufgaben mit Fokus auf nachhaltige Werte. Unser Name steht für hohe Kreativität, absolute Zuverlässigkeit und Transparenz. Wir wollen uns immer wieder selbst übertreffen und suchen den bestmöglichen Erfolg und «Return on Invest» für unsere Kunden.

Wir leben seit Jahren einen bewussten und verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Mensch und Umwelt.

Unsere Aktivitäten korrespondieren mit den Zielen der UN Global Compact Initiative für die Bereiche Menschenrechte, Arbeitsrechte, Umweltschutz und Anti-Korruption. Wir erhalten diesbezüglich höchste Klassierungen durch die Prüfstellen unserer Kunden. Auf Wunsch realisieren wir Ihren Event klimaneutral. Schon die Auswahl der Eventlocation beeinflusst den ökologischen Fussabdruck eines Events wesentlich. Basierend auf einer glaubwürdig ökologisch stimmigen Umsetzung und Event-Kommunikation bleiben Freude, Begeisterung und nachhaltige Content-Vermittlung jedoch die zentralen Werte.

Erfolgs-Storys
Eine hohe Kreativität, absolute Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und Know-how sind für uns so selbstverständlich wie ein kosteneffizienter Umgang mit Kundenbudgets. Der langjährige Erfolg unserer Arbeit basiert aber auf vielen weiteren Faktoren. Einer davon ist unsere tägliche Freude und Begeisterung an faszinierenden Events und wirksamem Marketing.

Die Statements unserer Kunden und nachfolgende Agenturportraits geben Ihnen einen kleinen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit.  Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen mehr über unsere Agentur und unsere Leistungen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Portrait 2014      Portrait 2008       Portrait 2003

Ihre Botschaft kommt an!

EVENTS

Unsere Events schreiben Geschichte und garantieren Erfolg!

Amazing Event AG steht für kompetente Beratung, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit, kreative Höhenflüge mit Bodenhaftung, perfekte Organisation und für ein überzeugendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Dank versierter Verbindung verschiedener Kommunikationsdisziplinen generieren wir eine hohe Wertschöpfung für unsere Kunden.

Nachfolgend finden Sie nur eine kleine Auswahl aus unserer bisherigen Arbeit. Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen mehr in einem persönlichen Gespräch! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf:  0041 (0) 44 350 02 02. 

© Amazing Event AG, 2014

Masters at work!

SERVICES

Amazing Event AG bietet Ihnen als erfahrene 360° Kreativ-Agentur wertvolle Dienstleistungen in Kommunikation, Event, Marketing, Tourismus und Gastronomie an. Nach einer umfassenden Beratung kreieren und produzieren wir für Sie qualitativ hochwertige Produkte für die Bereiche Livekommunikation, Marketing/Werbung, Online-Kommunikation, Show/Unterhaltung und Hosting.

Erfolgsrezepte – frisch und würzig!

MEET THE TEAM

Martin Schorno

CEO, Executive Board

Experience & innovation
since more than 35 years

Ruzica Sicic

CFO, Executive Board

Finance, Law, Insurance ;
15 years part of the team

Gabriela Oberholzer

Art Director

Visual Art, Layout, Art Director,
7 years part of the team

Livia Cavalli

Consultant / Event Manager

Expo Milano 2015 Hosting Specialist

Naemi Kumar

Consultant / Event Manager

Travel & Booking Specialist

Sabrina Stoffel

Artist Booking / Media

Event Support, Media / Scriptwriting

Anja Licka

Event Support

Sports & Challenges Specialist

Freelance partners

Experts

Experienced, committed experts complete our team.

TESTIMONIALS

It was nice working with you, I have to tell you that this was our best organized conference in my company history and i have a very nice memory of you!!!

International Company Conference, 150 Gäste

Dank Ihres vielfältigen Know-hows auf dem Gebiet der Gestaltung von Events, haben Sie in der nüchternen Sporthalle eine Stimmungsvolle, eigenständige Erlebniswelt geschaffen. Absolute Termintreue, Präzision, hohe Qualität und ein gutes Kostenbewusstsein haben auch dieses Mal wieder zu einem perfekten Anlass geführt.

Company Gala, 250 Gäste

Sie brachten das Kunststück fertig, nicht nur einen Anlass zu organisieren, der rundum – ich betone: rundum! – allen Wünschen gerecht wurde und die kühnsten Vorstellungen über die Möglichkeiten, in einer ehemaligen Fabrikhalle ein stimmungsvolles Fest zu gestalten, übertragen.

Jubilee Gala, 900 Gäste

Es freut uns ausserordentlich, dass Ihr Unternehmen zu unseren Lieferanten mit den besten Bewertungen zählt (96 von 100 Punkten). Wir gratulieren Ihnen zu diesem tollen Ergebnis und danken Ihnen für die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit.

Leiter Einkauf, IT-Branche

Sie verstanden es, die Gäste mit wirklichen Höhepunkten zu begeistern. Nebst der perfekten Planung, der stimmigen Umsetzung haben uns vor allem die Motivation und die ruhige Arbeitsweise und umsichtige Regie beeindruckt. Mit Ihrer Arbeitsweise haben Sie die höchsten Erwartungen unserer Gäste erfüllt.

Gala, General Manager, 1000 Gäste

Let me extend belated thanks to all of you who helped make our Zurich GIO meetings such a success last week. We’ve heard nothing but positive comments from our guests and the GIO team was equally impressed by the quality and execution of the meetings.

International Company Meeting, Vice President

Die Musik, die Aufmachung der Künstler sowie der organisatorische Auftritt haben uns sehr imponiert und wir gratulieren Ihnen und Ihrem Team für die ausgezeichnete Bewerkstelligung dieser Veranstaltung.

Company Event, Country General Manager

Absolute Termintreue, hohe Qualität und Kostenbewusstsein haben auch dieses Mal wieder zu einem perfekten und wunderschönen Event geführt.

Company Event, 500 Gäste

Es ist mir ein Anliegen, Ihnen und Ihrem Team für die hervorragende Durchführung des Employee Meetings ganz herzlich zu danken. Sie haben den Anlass perfekt organisiert, die komplexe Technik in sehr professioneller Weise koordiniert und die Showteile effektvoll auf die Bühne gebracht.

Mitarbeiter Meeting, 4‘500 Gäste

Dank der exakten, perfekten Planung sowie der kontinuierlichen, aber unaufdringlichen Begleitung des Events haben wir alle einen abwechslungsreichen, anregenden und spannenden Tag erleben dürfen: unser Betriebsausflug war ein voller Erfolg. Ihrem Team ist es gelungen, den Funken «Magic Moments» überspringen zu lassen.

Mitarbeiter-Event, General Manager, 700 Gäste

Mit einem genialen Neukonzept ist es euch wieder gelungen, diesen feierlichen Anlass für über 500 Gäste zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen!

Company Event, 500 Gäste

Dass unser CEO ein solches Mail schreibt, ist aussergewöhnlich – genau so aussergewöhnlich wie dieses Fest es war. Ich gratuliere euch ganz herzlich!

Company Event, CEO-Level, 80 Gäste

INSPIRATIONS

Dass wir uns nicht mit erst- oder zweitbesten Lösungen zufrieden geben, ergibt sich aus unserer Freude, Neues und spannende Themen zu entdecken, bezaubernde Inspirationen wirken zu lassen, die Zukunft kreativ zu gestalten und dies alles zu Teilen.
Einige Inspirations-Häppchen finden Sie nachfolgend. Mehr erfahren Sie, wenn wir uns kennen lernen!

CONTACT US

Wir freuen uns, für Sie arbeiten zu dürfen und gemeinsam Erfolge feiern zu können!


Amazing Event AG
Winkelriedstrasse 27
8006 Zürich
Switzerland
+41 (0)44 350 02 02
contact@amazingevent.ch

Print